Dispirit Brutal Leech Servants

by Veil Of Thorns



This track is now no longer available for download here, but you can obtain it as part of the PussyPhobia [EP] released by the great CyberfArts label. All proceeds from the PussyPhobia [EP] go to the Free Pussy Riot! Amnesty International Campaign.

PussyPhobia [EP] Tracklist:

1. Veil of Thorns - Dispirit Brutal Leech Servants
2. THControll - I Know You
3. Dead Skull - Necropolice 03:34


Stunguns and overdoses, a network storing adversary soul - Power filter documents - transmission begins... From the pages ov thee GOTHRONOMICON


released August 29, 2012
P. Emerson Williams - Vox, Bass
Aidan McGoran - Guitars
Ferenc Teglas - Digital Wizardry, Percussion
Ruddy Bitch - Drums


all rights reserved